Mid- Week on Main Street

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm

Join the campus and community at the IOOF Park (Main Street & Virginia Avenue, Gunnison) every Wednesday from 5:30 to 7:00 pm for a bit of free, fun entertainment. Bring a picnic dinner, your family & friends, a chair or blanket, and enjoy the new upgraded space at the IOOF Park. Matt from Blue Mesa Music Store will MC the evening.

 

Brought to you by a City of Gunnison public service grant, the City of Gunnison Parks & Rec, and the Gunnison Chamber. Sponsored by Western Colorado University Music Department and Re/Max Community Brokers, and weekly special sponsors.

User Activity

No recent activity