MBA Dissertation Openhouse

Friday, February 11, 2022 9am to 11am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, February 18, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, April 8, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 9am to 11am
View map Add to calendar

MBA dissertations workshop - Effective every Friday throughout semester times only. This event is supported by the Student Activities Fee as a funded event by the Associated Student Government and is free to all currently-enrolled WCU students who pay the student activities fee.

User Activity

No recent activity