Entertainment Events

June 16 - July 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 26

LIVE! From Mt. CB Summer Concert Series

Join us for another live concert series @ 5:30 PM every Wednesday from June - August! At the Crested Butte Mountain Resort!

Thursday, June 27

Black Canyon Festival

Black Canyon offers night sky viewing opportunities throughout the year. The park is always open to stargaze on your own. Rangers and local astronomers...

Friday, June 28

Black Canyon Festival

Black Canyon offers night sky viewing opportunities throughout the year. The park is always open to stargaze on your own. Rangers and local astronomers...

Track and Cross Country Alumni Reunion June 28-29, 2019

Join us Friday night for the NCAA team banners and Coach Vandenbusche banner reveal at the Field House from 5-7 p.m. Enjoy appetizers and a cash...

Saturday, June 29

Black Canyon Festival

Black Canyon offers night sky viewing opportunities throughout the year. The park is always open to stargaze on your own. Rangers and local astronomers...

Tuesday, July 2

Summer 5k Series

Join us for a fun 5k series to supprt the Western Track and Field and Cross Country teams. The races start and end at the I Bar Ranch, and registration...

Wednesday, July 3

LIVE! From Mt. CB Summer Concert Series

Join us for another live concert series @ 5:30 PM every Wednesday from June - August! At the Crested Butte Mountain Resort!

Thursday, July 4

4th Of July Festivities

Gothic to CB 1/3 Marathon @ 7:00 AM Join us for the annual Gothic to Crested Butte 1/3rd Marathon, an event benefiting The Rocky Mountain Biological...

Friday, July 5

Crested Butte Wildflower Festival

Surround yourself in the symphony of wildflowers that is Crested Butte. Since 1986, we’ve hosted the Crested Butte Wildflower Festival, sharing Mother...

Tuesday, July 9

Summer 5k Series

Join us for a fun 5k series to supprt the Western Track and Field and Cross Country teams. The races start and end at the I Bar Ranch, and registration...

Wednesday, July 10

LIVE! From Mt. CB Summer Concert Series

Join us for another live concert series @ 5:30 PM every Wednesday from June - August! At the Crested Butte Mountain Resort!

Thursday, July 11

Carnival

The Annual Gunnison Carnival is in town the 11th - 13th

Saturday, July 13

Carnival

The annual carnival is in Gunnison the 11th - 13th!

Sunday, July 14

Cattlemen's Day Parade

Come join us for the annual Cattlemen's Day Parade!

June 16 - July 15, 2019