Events Calendar

Virtual Financial Aid Night

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Financial Aid Night

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Financial Aid Night

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Preview Day

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 9:00am to 12:30pm

Virtual Event

1st Year Survival Guide

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Financial Aid Night

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Preview Day

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 9:00am to 12:30pm

Virtual Event

Wellness Wednesday - Mindfulness

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Financial Aid Night

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Financial Aid Night

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Virtual Event

Accepted Student AMA

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Show all events